[SOLVED] Collision between two specific entities

So, I am new to making games with Playcanvas (and Javascript), so this is probably a stupid question. I am attempting to make a simple game where you are a green box trying to not get hit by the red boxes. I am trying to implement some sort of game over screen when you are hit by a red box. I currently have all of the enemies tagged with, “Enemy” and in my player collision script I am attempting to differentiate collisions from entities with this tag and those without. If it has that tag, then it switches over to the game over screen. Here is my code for my player collision:

var PlayerCollision = pc.createScript('playerCollision');

PlayerCollision.attributes.add("sceneName", {type: "string", default: "GameOver", title: "Scene Name to Load"});

// initialize code called once per entity
PlayerCollision.prototype.initialize = function () {
    this.entity.collision.on('collisionstart', this.onCollisionStart, this);
};

PlayerCollision.prototype.onCollisionStart = function (result) {
    if (enemies.includes(other)) {
        var self = this;
        setTimeout(function (){ 
        self.loadScene(self.sceneName);
    }, 1);
    }
};

PlayerCollision.prototype.loadScene = function (sceneName) {
    var enemies = pc.node.findByTag("Enemy");

// Get a reference to the scene's root object
    var oldHierarchy = this.app.root.findByName ('Root');

// Get the path to the scene
    var scene = this.app.scenes.find(sceneName);

// Load the scenes entity hierarchy
    this.app.scenes.loadSceneHierarchy(scene.url, function (err, parent) {
        if (!err) {
            oldHierarchy.destroy();
        } else {
            console.error(err);
        }
    });
};