Seems to be fine on my end. Is the project public?
sorry the project is not public, this is happening after merging branches
Have you tried reverting/syncing to the last commit before the merge? Does that checkpoint work?
What happens when you remerge? Are there any conflicts?
I have responded privately to this and we’re investigating.