Configurator in play canvas with the following functions possible

Hi,

im new to playcanvas, but looks promising. I have a request from a customer for a configurator for his product. Im a 3d artist working with 3dsmax and have a javascript coder with several years of experience available for the programmer part.
The client wants to have the following features:

-There need to be a color picker / wheel be integrated, to change the color of the item in realtime.
-The user should be able to upload his own logos and place them on 3 -4 predefined locations on the model.
-The user should be able to download a short predefined camera animation of his configured product, i.e. mp4 file
-The user gets a pdf file with infos about his configuration by email containing some specs ( choosen color, some screenshots / renderings from predefined camera positions, his company name and adress and some specs about the product.
-configurator works offline and online. If first usage is offline, the to be generated pdf will be send once he gets online.

• configurator should be integrated in his webpage
  • it should run on Desktop PC / Mac and Mobile ( Android / iOS )

Would be great to get some appraisal, if these functions are all possible to do in playcanvas.

Thanks for help.

Robin

It mostly sounds doable apart from:

This is the only feature that would be difficult no matter what technology/engine you use. This has to be done server side and perhaps not using PlayCanvas technology at all.

I don’t understand how it can work offline if the configurator is accessed via a webpage? The user would have to be online to access it in the first place?